Hola EHL :)

Hola EHL 🙂
Studio Hockey

 
 
00:00 /
 
1X
 

The EHL is back…almost… We talked to the voice of European hockey Nick Irvine for our podcast ⬆︎ about the EHL returning to the city of Barcelona and Thursday 2018-09-06 at 11am CET (that’s 10am in London, 5pm in Perth or 6am for the early risers in Buenos Aires) we were also LIVE on our facebook page with 2 legendary strikers about the EHL next month in Barcelona. Hola Barcelona! Hola EHL! 🙂
Our guests in the video below are former teammates and winners of the famous Alain Danet trophy in the 2015 EHL edition: Bob de Voogd from HC Oranje-Rood in Eindhoven (NED) and Gaby Dabanch from Junior FC in Barcelona (ESP).

Or watch the facebook live replay of the same video… ⬇︎

Hola EHL
Visit the EHL website for more…