Hola EHL :)

The EHL is back…almost… We talked to the voice of European hockey Nick Irvine for our podcast ⬆︎ about the EHL returning to the city of Barcelona and Thursday 2018-09-06 at 11am CET (that’s 10am in London, 5pm in Perth or 6am for the early risers in Buenos Aires) we were also LIVE on our facebook page with […]

Tell me more...